dani katz on tumeric and flexibility and diet

I wanna add something, to the last post on Dani’s teeth healing story.

love

In a facebook email exchange she wrote me this:

” hi puijo. what a sweet and encouraging message to discover here in my inbox!!! thank you so much. i’m glad my little offerings are resonating. as for diet, i stick to whole foods – all organic, nothing processed. no meat, wheat, sugar, soy or dairy. lots of leafy greens and avocados. cultured vegetables. that sort of thing. i tend toward very simple foods. i put tumeric in most everything as it’s an excellent anti-inflammatory, and – as an ex-gymnast – i find it very supportive for my physiological structure. i believe diet is key – first and foremost – above all other spiritual practices. feed the body clean, high-vibing, nutrient-rich foods….aaaahhhh…YES.

sending warm wishes from the snow!! dani “

Today i asked her on Raw food

“yes. i have been 100% raw, which i found too rigid for me. these days i like to mix it up – more raw in warmer months and climates.”

what she answered me today.

Best wishes to you all out there lots of love to all of us and kind wishes

Leave a comment